Video Tech Services Customer Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback

Divider text here
Kevin and Andrew were great! Thanks,
Eddie, Sr. VP | Monday, February 10, 2020
Divider text here
Davis was very helpful. Definitely a good choice for labor. Thanks,
Andy, LC | Saturday, February 8, 2020
Divider text here
The crew was FANTASTIC today, thank you.
Marshall, Sr. Producer | Friday, February 7, 2020
Divider text here
The crew was very good for this event. Hard working and good skill level. Everyone was a good crew member-All good with me. Overall great crew! Thank you.
Howie, Executive | Thursday, February 6, 2020
Divider text here
All went well, no issues with the crew. Stan is always a stand out! Cheers,
Olive, Trade-Show Manager | Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Divider text here
The working Lead and the crew you sent on the last show was great! Thanks,
Kyle, National Labor Coordinator | Thursday, February 6, 2020
Divider text here
Stan did an amazing job at our event in December, and Jeremy did, too, in January. I love both of those guys and cannot tell you how above and beyond they went to ensure the success of both of those shows!! Thanks,
John, Owner | Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Divider text here
All events have been great with outstanding crews! Thanks for all your support! Look forward to continuing to do more business together.
Nate, CEO | Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Divider text here
Lisa, Event Branding
Lisa, Event Branding | Monday, February 3, 2020
Divider text here
Just wanted to say that your techs on my show last Thursday were awesome. Alex, Aaron, John, and Danielle did a fantastic job and were extremely helpful. We had a truck show up 90-minutes late and I really leaned on your team to do the setup, and they did just that! Please let them know that I really appreciated their help!,
Jackson, Operations Manage | Monday, February 3, 2020
Divider text here
The labor we had in Nashville was very good. Thanks.
Rob, Project Manager | Saturday, February 1, 2020
Divider text here
I have to say my overall experience has been exceptional with VTS labor staffing. Thanks.
Heather, Labor Coordinator | Friday, January 31, 2020
Divider text here
You filled my call on Sunday!!!!!!! Woooooo! You rock!
Chris, Senior Account Executive | Thursday, January 30, 2020
Divider text here
This was a really good group of people to work with. Thanks,
Guile, Productions Manager | Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Divider text here
Everyone was great, and performed just as expected. I intend on utilizing VTS for labor services again in the future. Thanks,
Max, Director of Audio Visual | Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Divider text here
Hello Team VTS, It was a pleasure working with Matt last week and we would like to request him for another event. Best,
Rebecca, Events Coordinator | Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Divider text here
Hi VTS, Thanks for everything as always.  George and Scott were GREAT last weekend, very efficient and hard workers, they are welcome on our calls anytime!
Joe, EVP Live Project Development | Monday, January 20, 2020
Divider text here
It was great to work with everyone and really appreciate everything! Thanks,
Joe, Technical Director | Monday, January 20, 2020
Divider text here
Happy Client!
Ana, Executive | Friday, January 17, 2020
Divider text here
Hello Meredith, We have always been pleased with the labor support from VTS. At our recent event, we were very pleased with your crew on site. The VTS crew was amazing. They were very hard workers. A glowing review! We also appreciate having access to VTS round the clock as well. We will continue to use your services in the future whenever we need you. Thanks very much,
Randy, Resource Manager | Monday, January 13, 2020
Divider text here
Hello Rodney, Erika has been fantastic! We would work with her again anytime. Thank you,
Garth, Labor Coordinator | Monday, January 13, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Edwin, I wanted to let you know that the team you sent in New Orleans was just great. Thank you,
Darrin, President | Sunday, January 12, 2020
Divider text here
Love you guys!
John, Senior Account Executive | Thursday, January 9, 2020
Divider text here
Thanks so much! You guys are always great to work with. Thanks!
Marshall, CEO | Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Divider text here
Hey Guys, Your crew here today was awesome! They were on time, responsive, responsible and represented us well. I’m happy to see a crew like this! Regards,
Scott, Labor Coordinator | Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Everyone, Just a quick note to say that the entire crew, and in particular Demarco & Maurice were exemplary. Thanks again.
Michael, Certified Project Manager | Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Meredith, As always the experience is top notch, thank you as always for all the support.
James, Account Executive | Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Meredith, We were very happy with your help this past December and will definitely continue to use your service as more events come our way.
Alex, Founder | Monday, January 6, 2020
Divider text here