Video Tech Services Customer Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback

Divider text here
Hey there, everyone has been great on set and show.
Maxwell, Senior Account Executive | Saturday, March 7, 2020
Divider text here
VTS is amazing!!! Thank you so much,
Sandy, Operations Manager | Saturday, March 7, 2020
Divider text here
Hello Austin, Thanks for all your help with the show. Your team was outstanding! Thank you again. Thank you,
Bob, Director of Account Services | Saturday, March 7, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Meredith, Thank you for checking in! My technical directors from both programs said both were very happy with the labor they received for both shows. All went well on our end! Thanks so much and have a great weekend! Jess, Event Planner
Jess, Event Planner | Friday, March 6, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Meredith, I have experienced the services VTS labor coordinators provide and the crews in the field were all outstanding. Stan in particular was extremely helpful, more than I could have hoped for. He kept track of everyone, was able to pivot the crew from task to task and managed them all in a way that allowed us to get everything done ahead of schedule. He checked in with me regularly and...
Michael, CEO | Friday, March 6, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Meredith, in my dealings with VTS, you all were extremely helpful. Thanks,
Christian, Project Manager | Friday, March 6, 2020
Divider text here
You have become my go to company for labor across the country. Thanks,
Louie, Production Manager | Friday, March 6, 2020
Divider text here
Meredith, Austin was fantastic to work with. Very efficient and on top of it. The techs were solid and did what was asked of them. Thank you for following up and for the excellent service!
Levi, Corporate Event Planner | Thursday, March 5, 2020
Divider text here
They did a great job! All the best,
Darrin, Owner/President | Thursday, March 5, 2020
Divider text here
Great Job VTS team – thanks again! Best,
Pierre, Director of Event Technology | Monday, March 2, 2020
Divider text here
Thank you. By the way, the whole team was tremendous! Enjoyed working with all of them.
Jeff, Founder | Friday, February 28, 2020
Divider text here
Jeffery was excellent as well. He jumped in with carpentry crew and whatever we needed to deal with and was great as an A2 on Saturday as well. Thanks,
Bill, CEO | Friday, February 28, 2020
Divider text here
Thanks Austin! We have worked with Pietro and Shawn on a show in the past and they were great guys. Thanks!
Dex, Operations Manager | Friday, February 28, 2020
Divider text here
You are fantastic and make it so easy on us! Best Regards,
Marisa, Global Production Manager | Thursday, February 27, 2020
Divider text here
The crew has been great. Thank you!
Dan, Labor Coordinator | Thursday, February 27, 2020
Divider text here
Chris was a good worker and the crew enjoyed working with him! Kind Regards,
Dave, Account Executive | Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Divider text here
John and Michael were great workers! Kind Regards,
Rick, CEO | Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Divider text here
Meghan was very good! Carrie,
Warehouse Administrator | Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Divider text here
Hey there, just following up. Loved having Greg on the show. Great attitude and great job! You guys nailed it on both events last week. Thank you again.
Jeff, Operations Manager | Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Divider text here
Brandon did an awesome job! We needed a good OP in the camera position and he delivered!! Damien was very helpful on load-in & resets as well. Overall great experience with VTS in both the Orlando and this LA project. Thank you again.
Bill, CEO | Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Divider text here
Our project manager had nothing but praise for the crew we had onsite. Thanks very much!
Margaret, Senior Events Planner | Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Divider text here
Hi there – Great experience with your guys! TY,
Lisa, Account Manager | Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Divider text here
All went very well with the event, Meredith and the VTS crew all did fine work. Daniel was very pleasant to deal with and was on top of all the crews as they were working. Special nod goes out to Ariel and Jeff who worked with our live production team during the shows and were a big help with furniture movement taking stage direction from our ASM. Thank you.
Tommy, Labor Coordinator | Friday, February 21, 2020
Divider text here
Amazing guys in Vegas – I will work with you time and time again. I could not have been happier! Thank you very much! Best regards,
Lisa, Corporate Event Planner | Friday, February 21, 2020
Divider text here
Kevin and Andrew were great! Thanks,
Eddie, Sr. VP | Monday, February 10, 2020
Divider text here
Davis was very helpful. Definitely a good choice for labor. Thanks,
Andy, LC | Saturday, February 8, 2020
Divider text here
The crew was FANTASTIC today, thank you.
Marshall, Sr. Producer | Friday, February 7, 2020
Divider text here
The crew was very good for this event. Hard working and good skill level. Everyone was a good crew member-All good with me. Overall great crew! Thank you.
Howie, Executive | Thursday, February 6, 2020
Divider text here
All went well, no issues with the crew. Stan is always a stand out! Cheers,
Olive, Trade-Show Manager | Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Divider text here
The working Lead and the crew you sent on the last show was great! Thanks,
Kyle, National Labor Coordinator | Thursday, February 6, 2020
Divider text here
Stan did an amazing job at our event in December, and Jeremy did, too, in January. I love both of those guys and cannot tell you how above and beyond they went to ensure the success of both of those shows!! Thanks,
John, Owner | Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Divider text here
All events have been great with outstanding crews! Thanks for all your support! Look forward to continuing to do more business together.
Nate, CEO | Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Divider text here
Lisa, Event Branding
Lisa, Event Branding | Monday, February 3, 2020
Divider text here
Just wanted to say that your techs on my show last Thursday were awesome. Alex, Aaron, John, and Danielle did a fantastic job and were extremely helpful. We had a truck show up 90-minutes late and I really leaned on your team to do the setup, and they did just that! Please let them know that I really appreciated their help!,
Jackson, Operations Manage | Monday, February 3, 2020
Divider text here
The labor we had in Nashville was very good. Thanks.
Rob, Project Manager | Saturday, February 1, 2020
Divider text here
I have to say my overall experience has been exceptional with VTS labor staffing. Thanks.
Heather, Labor Coordinator | Friday, January 31, 2020
Divider text here
You filled my call on Sunday!!!!!!! Woooooo! You rock!
Chris, Senior Account Executive | Thursday, January 30, 2020
Divider text here
This was a really good group of people to work with. Thanks,
Guile, Productions Manager | Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Divider text here
Everyone was great, and performed just as expected. I intend on utilizing VTS for labor services again in the future. Thanks,
Max, Director of Audio Visual | Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Divider text here
Hello Team VTS, It was a pleasure working with Matt last week and we would like to request him for another event. Best,
Rebecca, Events Coordinator | Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Divider text here
Hi VTS, Thanks for everything as always.  George and Scott were GREAT last weekend, very efficient and hard workers, they are welcome on our calls anytime!
Joe, EVP Live Project Development | Monday, January 20, 2020
Divider text here
It was great to work with everyone and really appreciate everything! Thanks,
Joe, Technical Director | Monday, January 20, 2020
Divider text here
Happy Client!
Ana, Executive | Friday, January 17, 2020
Divider text here
Hello Meredith, We have always been pleased with the labor support from VTS. At our recent event, we were very pleased with your crew on site. The VTS crew was amazing. They were very hard workers. A glowing review! We also appreciate having access to VTS round the clock as well. We will continue to use your services in the future whenever we need you. Thanks very much,
Randy, Resource Manager | Monday, January 13, 2020
Divider text here
Hello Rodney, Erika has been fantastic! We would work with her again anytime. Thank you,
Garth, Labor Coordinator | Monday, January 13, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Edwin, I wanted to let you know that the team you sent in New Orleans was just great. Thank you,
Darrin, President | Sunday, January 12, 2020
Divider text here
Love you guys!
John, Senior Account Executive | Thursday, January 9, 2020
Divider text here
Thanks so much! You guys are always great to work with. Thanks!
Marshall, CEO | Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Divider text here
Hey Guys, Your crew here today was awesome! They were on time, responsive, responsible and represented us well. I’m happy to see a crew like this! Regards,
Scott, Labor Coordinator | Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Everyone, Just a quick note to say that the entire crew, and in particular Demarco & Maurice were exemplary. Thanks again.
Michael, Certified Project Manager | Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Meredith, As always the experience is top notch, thank you as always for all the support.
James, Account Executive | Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Divider text here
Hi Meredith, We were very happy with your help this past December and will definitely continue to use your service as more events come our way.
Alex, Founder | Monday, January 6, 2020
Divider text here