At Video Tech Services we are very sensitive about our client’s information and therefore haven’t included company names. Please feel free to contact us to learn more about references and testimonials.

"The team that worked on the event was second to none"

"I wanted to thank you all for your support on our event last week. The team that worked on the event was second to none. They integrated with our team seamlessly and provide a high level of service. We are grateful for their hard work and willingness to be flexible and stay late if needed. Danny being on site made managing the large crew possible with all that was going on with the event. He went above and beyond to ensure our program went well. You have an amazing team in Orlando. We look forward to working with you on future programs."

Peter, Vice President (2/15/18) February 19, 2018

"the guys yesterday where great!"

"Hi Shaun: Thanks the guys yesterday where great!"

Joanie, Senior Account Executive (2/9/18) February 19, 2018

"our crew loved working with your stagehands"

"Hi Derek, Just wanted to say that our crew loved working with your stagehands and said they were “so wonderful”. Thank you for everything and I’ll be in touch about the next one!"

Kevin, Project Coordinator (1/30/18) February 19, 2018

"the crew they sent were outstanding!"

"Lauren, Our lead tech supervisor on site yesterday wanted me to be sure to pass along to you his sincere gratitude for the crew. He was highly impressed and said they were just excellent -- all of them. I quote from his email to me earlier today: "Without that additional labor we would have been sunk! I would like to give that whole crew a great review. If you have further contact with VTS please let them know that the crew they sent were outstanding!" I would add that Blake, Jason and everyone else we've communicated with have been exceptionally helpful and excellent in every way. THANK YOU for helping us with our last-minute crew needs, and for taking such great care of us. All the very best,"

Casey, President (6/29/17) July 17, 2017


"Thanks for your teams great help last week."

"Hello Danny, Thanks for your teams great help last week. The event went well and that in part is a reflection of your great team. Thanks again for your help!"

Clark, Senior Project Manager (6/6/17) July 17, 2017

"Thank You for the great team you guys sent us "

"Hi Blake, I just wanted to Thank You for the great team you guys sent us this week. Everything went smooth and the clients were happy. Thanks Again"

Brad (6/23/17) June 26, 2017

"you guys have been GOLDEN."

"Thanks…always a pleasure, you guys have been GOLDEN. Sincerely"

Jay, Senior Project Manager (6/23/17) June 26, 2017

"I am very much satisfied with services rendered."

"We have seen a wonderful increase in talent, timeliness and efficiency in recent months. I am very much satisfied with services rendered. Best"

Kim, General Manager (6/6/17) June 26, 2017

"Thank you again for providing such an exceptional team."

"I would like to thank you for the crew that was provided to us today. They are all exceptional workers and have a pride in their work that is a relief to see. I am always worried about the quality of labor that I will get from town to town but these guys have taken away any worries that I may have had. Thank you again for providing such an exceptional team. Highest Regards"

Leonard, President of Corporate Events (6/5/17) June 26, 2017

"Your team was awesome as always."

"Just wanted to reach out and say thank you to you and your team for assisting on making our show a success. Your team was awesome as always. Thanks"

Chris, Technical Director (6/4/17) June 26, 2017

"You always deliver an excellent team!!"

"Thanks again to you & your guys. You always deliver an excellent team!!"

David, Technical Director (6/3/17) June 26, 2017

"You are doing a good job at placing good techs at our locations."

"Hey, Friends at VTS. Thank you so much for your support in these projects. You are doing a good job at placing good techs at our locations. Thank you again for the help. Have a great day today!"

(5/24/17) Kevin, Producer June 5, 2017

"I wanted to say a big thanks for Sending a good crew for my Event"

"Zac & Blake, I wanted to say a big thanks for Sending a good crew for my Event, it was not a big event but we all impressed the client. I will have more for you guys soon."

(5/22/17) Many Thanks, Bob, President May 23, 2017

"The techs kicked butt today"

"Steve, The techs kicked butt today. We got everything set up within 5 hours."

(5/15/17) Jake, President of Corporate Events May 23, 2017

"All of our crew were excellent "

"All of our crew were excellent this weekend. Flexible, positive, and “can do” guys. Please tell Blake they can send those guys anytime."

(5/6/17) Jeff, Project Manager May 11, 2017

"The event was a success and the client was happy."

"For Friday 5/5, David worked 7:30am-2:30pm, with just a 1/2 hour break. Thank you for all of your assistance. The event was a success and the client was happy. I look forward to working with VTS again in the future."

(5/5/17) Chris, National Project Manager May 11, 2017

"Thanks for providing a quality crew to help make our biggest show of the year a successful one."

"I just want to let you and whoever else should know that this was one of the best crews you've sent us. Chris and Chad were prepared for anything, flexible with tasks, and interacted with the client in a professional manner. Everyone involved had a great attitude to get the job done, helped toward putting together a highly-customized set up, and handled our expensive equipment carefully. Thanks for providing a quality crew to help make our biggest show of the year a successful one."

(5/4/17) Michelle, Event Director May 11, 2017

" The crew was prompt, worked well and took care of our equipment."

"We appreciate your crew, Charles was a good team leader and hard worker. Please tell him we appreciate his work and all the efforts to help make our show a success. The crew was prompt, worked well and took care of our equipment."

(5/9/17) Andrew, President of Corporate Events May 11, 2017

"Thanks for the help with so many programs across the country."

"Stan is great. Best VTS guy we’ve ever had. Super helpful, very experienced, polite and much more. We can send him anywhere to do any job and he’s willing and able. How can we clone him??? 🙂 Thanks for the help with so many programs across the country."

(5/9/17) Nate, Operations Manager May 11, 2017

"Everyone rocked! "

"Everything was fantastic! Everyone rocked!"

(4/25/17) Brad, Account Manager April 26, 2017

"I am personally happy with the prompt response and easy booking."

"We have been happy with our relationship with VTS. I am getting good feedback from the guys onsite. I am personally happy with the prompt response and easy booking. We look forward to continuing to work with you guys this year."

(4/24/17) Stephanie, Account Manager April 26, 2017

"they all do it quickly (very quickly) and with extreme courtesy and customer support!"

"All of the people we have been working with at VTS this year, especially the ones I correspond with, are top notch. They go out of their way to take care of us and respond to our needs in a very professional manner. And they all do it quickly (very quickly) and with extreme courtesy and customer support! And I know how busy they are, so it means even more to me because of that!"

(4/21/17) Sandy, Logistics Manager April 26, 2017

"Everything was great and we appreciate the help"

"Everything was great and we appreciate the help, as always. Thank you again."

(4/18/17) Gavin, Project Manager April 26, 2017

"The technicians were of great help to me on this event. "

"The technicians were of great help to me on this event. They personify what “professional” means. I would love to work with them again in the future, and any of your guys. Thanks for the great help!"

(4/12/17) Martin, Operations Manager April 18, 2017

"Hats off to some awesome people"

"Good evening VTS! First and foremost your crew has been amazing and we aren’t even done with the show yet. Hats off to some awesome people. Thanks again!"

(4/6/17) Tia, Project Manager April 10, 2017


"Everyone on these calls did a good job for us"

"Thanks again. Everyone on these calls did a good job for us, and were all on time and properly motivated to get it done right. Appreciate it."

(4/6/17) Raymond, Account Executive April 10, 2017

"Excellent service!"

"Thank you. Excellent service! Will use you guys again and again."

(4/7/17) Jarvis, Sales April 10, 2017

"The team you have with us this week is AWESOME!"

"The team you have with us this week is AWESOME! Really good people and excellent attitudes. We like them all and they're nice people too. We really appreciate their hard work!"

(3/30/17) Michelle, Production Manager March 31, 2017

"thankyou to you for helping us out at very short notice"

"Just wanted to say a particular thankyou to you for helping us out at very short notice, and the techs you got for us over the last week. Both were great to work with and very knowledgeable. They were absolute champs."

(3/3/17) Simon, Director of Events March 10, 2017

"We would have been in some real trouble today without you"

"I can't thank you enough for helping us out with this stuff! We would have been in some real trouble today without you and your personnel. I hope I never have to call you so late at night again."

(2/20/17) John, Project Manager March 3, 2017


"Thanks for the speedy response to the situation."

"Thanks for the speedy response to the situation. Good work. Thanks!"

(2/12/17) Brady, Account Executive March 3, 2017

"VTS met and exceeded my expectations with a very good crew"

"VTS met and exceeded my expectations with a very good crew. The labor coordinator did a great job in handling my event. Again, many thanks"

(2/15/17) Jenson, Account Executive February 21, 2017

"Each time we have worked with your team I have had great customer service"

"Each time we have worked with your team I have had great customer service, very prompt responses, and the technicians have been very good. We appreciate the great service VTS has provided us thus far, and plan to continue to use your company at every opportunity needed!"

(2/13/17) Thanks, Jim, Account Executive February 21, 2017

"I was very pleased with the whole process"

"I was very pleased with the whole process in obtaining the technical assistance that VTS provided to us. The lead tech was great and when the need arises next I’ll be sure to reach out and continue to use your wonderful services."

(2/8/17) Thanks again, Shaun, Project Coordinator February 21, 2017

"VTS has been an absolute pleasure to work with"

"VTS has been an absolute pleasure to work with. Your team saved the day. We look forward to continuing our relationship and using VTS on days that we have multiple event bookings. Your labor coordinators are always prompt and your technicians have all been friendly and beyond helpful."

(2/8/17) Shelly, Special Events Manager February 21, 2017

"Could not have been happier with the way the event went"

"Could not have been happier with the way the event went. The labor coordinator did his usual stellar job……having him on show site is a joy. Thanks. Till the next one "

(2/17/17) Jason, Production Coordinator February 21, 2017

"I’ve been very impressed with the technicians you have sent"

"I have to tell you, I’ve been very impressed with the technicians you have sent over the past 18 months since I’ve been the head of AV Operations. I also appreciate the responsiveness and accuracy of the booking folks; they’ve been great. Thank you, and I look forward to continuing working with you all. "

(01/18/17) Thomas, AV Operations January 20, 2017

"services received from VTS have been perfect."

"All of our services received from VTS have been perfect."

(1/16/17) Chriss, Account Executive January 20, 2017

"I greatly appreciate all of the fantastic work your VTS team has done"

"I greatly appreciate all of the fantastic work your VTS team has done for us these past couple years. I will continue to reach out when we need freelance network and also look forward to a great 2017 working with VTS."

(1/16/17) Travis, Project Manager January 20, 2017

"we will continue to spec VTS on our events"

"All is good and we will continue to spec VTS on our events. All the best,"

(1/12/2017) Adam, Production Manager January 20, 2017

"I know we will be using you all again in the future."

"This is at least our 2nd time as a company using your team for a show in NOLA, and I know we will be using you all again in the future. The team was professional and knowledgeable. It is a real relief to come into an event knowing you don’t have to teach as you go. It was great working with you all and I know we will choose VTS for help in the future. Thanks Again."

(1/11/17) Ryan, Account Manager January 20, 2017

"I have been very pleased with my experience with VTS this year."

"I have been very pleased with my experience with VTS this year. The techs provided have always worked well and it has been a pleasure working with the Labor Coordinators. Their responses have always been very quick and they have also been very accommodating with last minute changes. The Crew Lists are accurate the first time they are sent after a request and are very easy to understand. The billing is also clear and easy to understand and both estimates and invoices are provided in a timely manner. Thank you so much to everyone at VTS for their hard work and I look forward to working with VTS in 2017."

(1/11/17) Brandy, Production Coordinator January 20, 2017

"The techs have been on top of their game"

"So far the service has been great. The techs have been on top of their game. We will continue to use VTS as we need extra hands and techs across the country. Thanks."

(1/11/17) Stacey, Production Manager January 20, 2017

"Everything was seamless"

"We have had an exceptional experience working with VTS this past year. Everything was seamless, from booking, billing, even when adjustments needed to be made, VTS was very accommodating. Thank you for your services."

(1/11/17) Holly, Labor Coordinator January 20, 2017

"VTS has been a great partner"

"VTS has been a great partner, without which we would not have been able to execute all of the events we had on our schedule in 2016."

(1/16/17) Travis, Account Executive January 20, 2017

"Your company is very responsive."

"Your company is very responsive. I enjoy the quick turn around with quotes, names of technicians and invoices. I have not complaints at all."

(1/6/17) Patrick, Project Development Manager January 20, 2017

"VTS has been a huge help for us this past year…"

"VTS has been a huge help for us this past year… We really appreciate the professionalism of all the coordinators and crew and always with great customer service. I look forward to working with you all again this year. Have a great week and talk to you soon again. "

(1/4/17) Fred, Production Manager January 4, 2017

"We are extremely pleased with VTS's service."

"We are extremely pleased with VTS's service. We will be using you all a lot more in the new year and already have a show that will sign off on in a couple of weeks. Everything is very easy in terms of booking and payment and so far all of the onsite techs have been great. I feel that we will be using you all a great deal."

(1/4/17) Very best, Tim, President January 4, 2017

"you have high quality techs and that you are great to work with”

"I have heard nothing but great things when it comes to Video Tech Services. The Technical Directors from our company say you have “high quality techs” and that you are “great to work with”. Your team has always been quick to respond and get everything taken care of for me. Thank you"

(12/30/16) Lee, Program Manager December 30, 2016

"always my first call for labor"

"VTS is always awesome and always my first call for labor."

(12/27/16) Brace, Communications December 30, 2016

"The Technician that was assigned to me in Las Vegas was excellent!"

"I have utilized VTS AV labor for many years, and have had great success with your services. I am happy that we now have an account with VTS, and will continue to utilize VTS whenever we need additional AV labor assistance. The Technician that was assigned to me in Las Vegas was excellent! I showed him a diagram and equipment breakdown of the set up, and he ran with it. I could not have asked for a better Technician for that set up and strike. Thank you for following up, and have a great New Year!"

(12/27/16) Chad, CEO December 30, 2016

"I just wanted to say thank you for all your help last week"

"I just wanted to say thank you for all your help last week. My supervisors were very pleased with the guys you sent them and really appreciated all the help in this busy time! Thanks so much for all you do!"

(12/27/16) Katherine, Assistant Manager December 30, 2016


" I was very happy with the labor that I got from you all this 2016 year.."

"I was very happy with the labor that I got from you all this 2016 year.. in addition, I was satisfied with the crew in Anaheim as well. Thanks for sending good qualified people. I look forward to continuing our great working relationship in 2017."

(12/21/16) Tony, Account Executive December 23, 2016

"I’m very pleased all around and give it an A+ rating."

"It just keeps getting better with VTS. The crew took very good care of us. I’m very pleased all around and give it an A+ rating. Keep up the great Work."

(12/22/16) Peter, Project Manager December 23, 2016

"Our labor coordinator was fantastic and I never had to worry when he was there."

"Our event was great in large part to you all. Our labor coordinator was fantastic and I never had to worry when he was there. He did everything in a timely manner and was great at managing the crew. We had a solid group that it seems we always get in Las Vegas. Thank you for everything!"

(12/14/16) Bega, Project Coordinator December 23, 2016

"VTS is reliable, priced competitively, and is easy to work with. "

"My overall experience with VTS has been a positive one. VTS is reliable, priced competitively, and is easy to work with. Booking is a strong suit for VTS. I have contacted VTS everywhere from months before an event to the day before – and they have delivered every time. Everyone has also been good about discussing any changes to crew, capabilities, etc…which is very helpful. Crew attitude/appearance/punctuality is good. The crew worked hard."

(12/12/16) Jimmy, President Corporate Events December 23, 2016

"Our client’s event was a complete success and the team did an amazing job."

"Our client’s event was a complete success and the team did an amazing job. The client said multiple times how much they enjoyed the crew and were impressed considering NOLA is still a rough city to find great talent. The project manager was excellent as well and was always there and ready to lend a hand. Thanks again for all the support and look forward to working with your teams as we move into next year."

(12/5/16) Christopher, Technical Director December 9, 2016


" Thanks! We had a very successful show and your techs did a great job."

"Thanks! We had a very successful show and your techs did a great job. The project manager was a fantastic help and I also wanted to give special thanks to your other techs! I look forward to working with you again in the future"

(11/30/16) Karl Project Manager December 9, 2016


"Everybody did a fantastic job, especially operating our shows."

"I wanted to sincerely thank you for being able to fill our open shifts this week with some solid and great techs. Everybody did a fantastic job, especially operating our shows. I was overly impressed with their level of professionalism and expertise and the clients loved them. Thank you again!"

(11/29/16) Adam, Director of Technology and Events December 9, 2016

"I have been extremely happy with all of the crews that I’ve used through VTS this year"

"I have to say that I have been extremely happy with all of the crews that I’ve used through VTS this year and I can't think of anything off the top of my head that I would change for the better. I'll be using VTS again next year."

(11/6/16) Brian, Production Manager November 15, 2016

"Both events went well and I heard nothing but great reports from our team."

"Both events went well and I heard nothing but great reports from our team. Thanks again. I will certainly be in touch with VTS again in the future!"

(11/5/16) Rick, Sr. Account Executive November 15, 2016

"The situation was handled again by your awesome coordinators"

"The situation was handled again by your awesome coordinators and not once did I have a doubt that they would not come through for me."

(11/4/16) David, Event Producer November 15, 2016

"Your Coordinators have been extremely helpful, professional and in my Situation, a lifesaver!"

"Your Coordinators have been extremely helpful, professional and in my Situation, a lifesaver! Your crew tag teamed it for me. So if it wasn’t for your team, I don’t know what I would have done… I am extremely grateful! "

(11/3/16) Ashley, Exhibit Coordinator November 15, 2016

"Both technicians we’re on time, had a great attitude and worked excellent."

"Both technicians we’re on time, had a great attitude and worked excellent. Very nice guys to work with and we appreciate the follow up calls and the promptness with the last minute request. Thanks again. "

(11/3/16) Mike, Account Executive November 15, 2016

"Really enjoyed working with everyone and as always J was a huge help."

"Hey team, Just want to say that this job at the convention center went very smoothly thanks to a great crew from you. Really enjoyed working with everyone and as always J was a huge help. Happy customer here."

(11/1/16) Ted, Project Manager November 15, 2016

“THX again to you all for another great show"

“THX again to you all for another great show & much smoother install!!! Cheers!”

(11/2/16) David, Production Management November 2, 2016

“I have to say that your team are always great partners onsite to have working with me."

“I have to say that your team are always great partners onsite to have working with me. They make sure that things get done properly and are excellent at time and personnel management. I lean on them to keep me on track and budget, which they do every time. I’m always glad to see them on my shows, that’s for certain.”

(10/31/16) Technical Producer, Gavin November 2, 2016

"Your techs were great"

"Your techs were great, and we will definitely be using VTS more in the future. Thanks again!"

(10/25/16) Jay, Senior Events Coordinator October 26, 2016

"We had no issues and I look forward to working with you all again on the next few events."

"We had no issues and I look forward to working with you all again on the next few events. We’ll be keeping you guys busy in Dallas this year. Stay tuned! All the best,"

(10/12/16) Evie, Director Events October 21, 2016

"VTS has been a good partner to us in multiple cities around the country"

"VTS has been a good partner to us in multiple cities around the country, and Zachary and Christian took good care of us on this time around yet again. I’m really happy with VTS and the labor we get from you guys. You’re all definitely my first choice."

(10/21/17) Louis, Project Manager October 21, 2016


"Everyone was great, and hustled on show site."

"Hello, Everyone was great, and hustled on show site. We are constantly doing shows nationally, and having VTS as a resource is great. We'll be using a lot more. 🙂 "

(10/18/16) Tom, Producer October 21, 2016

"The VTS tech’s were all knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."

"Everything went very well on both events. The VTS tech’s were all knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Thanks again and will definitely reach out on the next one!"

(10/19/16) Maurice, Producer October 21, 2016

"My experience with Don & Xavier was extremely positive."

"My experience with Don & Xavier was extremely positive.
  The VTS Labor Coordinator booked a stellar local crew and each member of that crew was completely professional, knowledgeable, and effective.

Xavier even helped out after the show was over by a week;

I am looking forward to the next opportunity to work with VTS, I was and still am very pleased with the outcome of our recent project."

(10-4-16) Peter, Technical Producer October 7, 2016

"It has been a pleasure working with VTS."

"It has been a pleasure working with VTS. I will make sure that we work with you every time."

(8-18-16) Project Manager August 18, 2016

"Our experience has been fantastic."

"Our experience working with both your labor coordinators and AV technicians has been fantastic. From the first time we looked into using VTS services and working with, scheduling and meetings. He was kind enough to answer our questions and to make sure we had all the paper work so that we could add VTS as a vendor. All of the technicians we have worked with have been both very professional and extremely helpful. For all our events in July they made sure that the equipment was set up before the event start time, they touched base with our clients to make sure that the program ran smoothly. Again thank you for all of your help!

(8-1-16) Dave, Special Events Manager August 18, 2016

"First of all, all of the techs were outstanding."

"I just wanted to take a minute and share with you my experience with the Techs here in San Diego. First of all, all of the techs were outstanding. We were putting a lot of equipment in a very small room and they all worked together to make it happen ... I really couldn't be happier with the crew and just wanted to let you know. Thank you for providing us with a crew that made our event setup a success."

(8-9-16) Project Manager / Audio Engineer August 18, 2016

"The VTS crew here at Denver is EXCEPTIONAL. "

"The VTS crew here at Denver is EXCEPTIONAL. Hard workers. No complaints, just got the work done, through challenges. A real pleasure to work with these guys."

(8-11-16) CEO August 18, 2016

"Thanks for sending a great crew to my gig. "

"Good morning! Just wanted to take the time to say thanks for sending a great crew to my gig. They were all very professional, very easy to get along with and very knowledgeable with a clear vision of what I was trying to do. You have no idea how much stress it relieved having a great crew. Thanks so much”

(8-17-16) Account Executive August 18, 2016

"Everything worked out great."

"Thanks again for all of your help. Everything worked out great. The guys were good about helping with a quick-turn and didn’t complain when unexpected things got dumped on us. So thank you very much!”

(8-16-16) Project Manager August 18, 2016

"Great crew."

"We are very happy with the level of technicians that are sent to us."

(Theodore, 1-11-16) Project Manager May 24, 2016

"I want to thank you and your team for a successful production.

"We contacted Video Tech Services with the expectation that we would work with skilled, motivated and professional individuals. That is exactly what we got! Thank you very much!"

(Anastasia, 1-14-16) Production Manager May 24, 2016

"Just wanted to extend a thanks for the team provided on our show last week."

"I attended and the VTS crew were all-stars!"

(Cyrus, 1-22-16) Senior Account Executive May 24, 2016

"We are happy to report that all the labor provided for both events was perfect, no complaints."

"Thank you for your support and for the follow up."

(Frederick, 2-1-16) Technical Director May 24, 2016

"The labor VTS provided for my show was great."

"The Labor Coordinator was wonderful handling all of our many changes. My team onsite was very pleased with your Labor Coordinator and your entire crew."

(Lillian, 2-1-16). Production Manager May 24, 2016

"Outstanding praises for the quality of personnel you provided for this event."

"They were all go-getters, intelligent, competent and a pleasure to work with and be around. Thank you SO much for sending us this level of quality. It makes such an incredible difference in the operations of an event like this. I can't even begin to tell you some of the horror stories I have regarding some of the labor we've received from other organizations in Orlando for this event in recent years. There is no way on earth I'm going to be calling anyone but you for any labor needs in Orlando in the future. Thank you. THANK you!"

(Miranda, 3-4-16) Project Manager May 24, 2016

"We've been consistently happy with your VTS scheduling team, as well as the technicians you've assigned to us."

"I have nothing further to comment on, except to reiterate our overall satisfaction with VTS as one of our primary temporary technical staffing providers. We will continue to frequently rely on your professional and very competent staff moving forward. We appreciate your attention and focus on making sure we're receiving the best service possible!"

Phineas, (3-31-16) Senior Project Manager May 24, 2016

"I found the VTS crew top notch."

"They were hard-working, professional and fun to be around. I look forward to using them again."

Nathan, Director of Production Fort Worth, TX February 10, 2016

"VTS provides the highest quality technical support that we have ever seen from a labor source."

"It is a pleasure to work with the staff of Video Tech Services. They're always on time, highly skilled and professional. We can always count on your techs to do whatever it takes to make our clients happy."

Olivia, Project Management Anaheim, CA February 10, 2016

"Knowing our crew is competent, knowledgeable and on time is invaluable."

"Swank Audio Visuals has been working with Video Tech Services for over 5 years now and every event gets better. It's nice to be able to go to one source for all of our labor needs. VTS understands which technicians fit in our (Swank Road Show) culture and which ones don't. If we're getting someone we've never worked with before on a gig, we get a call to let us know who that person is and what their skill sets are."

Oliver, Project Management Tempe, AZ February 10, 2016

"I am fortunate to have found a trustworthy labor source."

"I began working with VTS when I opened my doors 3 ½ years ago. They have done a superb job of supplying me with qualified technicians and project managers. I rely on their quick responsiveness to any problems that arise."

Rick Bloom, CEO San Francisco, CA February 10, 2016

"I can’t recommend VTS enough and I look forward to working with them again very soon."

"Up until this most recent show we worked on together, I didn’t have any experience with VTS. I did not know what to expect, but after working with them I realize just how professional and talented they are and just how important customer service is to them. Customer service is the name of the game in this business and it was refreshing and immensely helpful to be working with a company like VTS that treats their clients the way that Alford treats our clients. I felt like everyone on the crew was working to make the show the best it could be. Not only did 20 people show up exactly on time, but they all were dressed in uniform, had all of the tools and knowledge for their individual position and to top it all off, they had fantastic attitudes."

(2/10/17) Clay, Project Manager Coppell, TX February 10, 2016

"Great aptitude AND attitude."

"I have relied on VTS for technician support on corporate events in Los Angeles since 2001. The quality of the technicians has been top-rate. Not only is there a high level of technical skills present in their roster, but VTS technicians project a very professional, “customer-friendly” image.

Another thing which I have appreciated about VTS is the way they manage the labor on-site. The labor rules & conditions are well-communicated to us in advance. The VTS on-site labor coordinator keeps in constant contact with the management team regarding any changes to labor calls. The time sheets are thorough, include all costs, and are handed over on a daily basis. And the invoicing matches the labor sheets to the penny. These may sound like basic concepts, but they haven’t always been delivered by other labor contractors. VTS seems to hit home runs every time I work with them."

 

(2/10/16) Walt, Sales Manager Dallas TX February 10, 2016

We’d love to hear from our customers. Please send us an email and tell
us about your experience working with VTS, or write a review

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews